New Michael Jackson Album To Be Released


The wait is over. The first posthumous album of new music from Michael Jackson, Xscape, will come out on May 13th. It contains eight previously unreleased songs that a variety of producers have, to quote Epic Records chairman and CEO and the record’s executive producer L.A. Reid, “contemporized.” A deluxe edition of the album will include the recordings in their original form, with online preorders for the album beginning on April 1st.

For more on this story visit: Kory Grow, Rolling Stone Magazine